Skip to content

in progress!

January 29, 2014

Over the next little while I will be reworking my website here into something a little less ‘bloggy’ because frankly, I suck at blogging! I am so so so busy with three little ones now that the mere thought of blogging makes my head spin. I am still doing as much dyeing as I can cram into my schedule but I am just a one-woman show! My little batches of hand dyed yarn are going to stay little batches for awhile yet!

I will be putting in another order next week for more yarn. I will be adding a worsted weight to my shop finally! Exciting stuff! Stay tuned…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

