Skip to content

5 of us

June 19, 2013
tags: , ,

Well, there’s a good reason I haven’t been very active on here lately…

I have been busy making baby number 3!

Another little one has decided to join us and we will be meeting her this fall! This was completely unexpected but very welcome! We are all so very excited!

There’s lots to do before she comes. I have been working on cleaning and organizing our tiny space, making the tiniest bedroom suitable for 2 kids, making a doll for my daughter for when her baby sister joins us, knitting a baby blanket, sewing a ton of kids toys and doll clothes and I have been trying to come up with a functioning family routine again! Being pregnant and having two kids 3 and under is not easy! I can imagine having 3 kids is not going to be a walk in the park either but we are still thrilled! In love is more like it.

 

 

(My Etsy shop has been a little more scarce than I wanted lately but it’s the best I can do with the little time and energy I can afford right now! I ship the moment an order comes in and will slowly be dyeing and filling the shop again so stay tuned.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

