Skip to content

I’m still here

April 8, 2013

I realize I’ve been away from my blog for awhile so it’s time to update. I’ve taken a bit of a spring break but am now back at the dye pot ready to go again. My Etsy store has been put on vacation for a week while I get my stock back up and will reopen on Monday April 15th!

I have some beautiful new yarn bases that I am excited about! A new 2 ply tweed sock, 85% superwash Bluefaced Leicester / 15% NEP (nylon) with 438 yards, and a beautiful luxurious lace weight in 80% superwash BFL / 20% silk with 875 yards. The colours so far are coming out beautifully! I can’t wait to put them up in my store, it will be nice to have more inventory for sale as we are in the market for a house right now and every little bit of $ helps! So I will see you all in a few days for a sneak peek at the newest yarns!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

