Skip to content

New Year…

January 20, 2013

….and new resolutions………….

But I’m probably still going to be the same blogger.

Terribad. Haha.

In fibery news though, I have decided to sell my beloved spinning wheel. After 7 months of spinning I believe a different wheel would be better suited to my style and what I seem to spin the most. I wish I could keep it but I cannot have two wheels at this point in time. We still live in a tiny apartment (with two kids – don’t ask how we do it) and there is barely room for the one….kid and wheel haha!

In other news, my store sales have gone up and that makes me so happy! I’ve been having so much fun with colour and it makes me glad when people love it enough to buy it!

Here’s a few of my Valentines inspired skeins:

061

I try to update on the wheel situation as soon as I can! I’m really excited for my wheel to go to someone who will be a better match and I’m excited to get the wheel I’ve been dreaming about!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

