Skip to content

the newest wheel

May 18, 2012
tags:

Well I ended up buying a slightly used Lendrum DT spinning wheel from a girl selling one on ravelry! I can’t believe my luck on this one. It’s in perfect condition, was very well priced and she is throwing in a couple hundred $$ in fiber! There’s no way I’m turning that down. So I sent her the payment and it’s on it’s way! I seriously can’t wait to spin again. I miss my wheel but I’m so happy I found a new one that needs a home! I think I am developing a nervous tick waiting for this wheel…gah!! I have so many techniques I want to try out! I want it NAO!!!

Will post pictures when I get it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

