Skip to content

yarn p0rn

April 30, 2012

I made myself a wicked awesome lightbox this weekend and I took some new pictures of my yarn. I can’t believe I didn’t make one of these years ago! I love macro photography. Oh man, I’m having almost as much fun taking pictures of the line-up as I am spinning/dyeing them.

and my newest  – coilspun!! I love the look of this, I think it will be a favourite technique of mine…

Check out those beehives!

Anyway, that’s my sampler for the moment. More again soon. :)

**Disclaimer: I am not a professional photographer therefore I am fully aware that my pictures are not photographer quality! There’s a few mistakes, but I’m still learning lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

