Skip to content

details details details

April 19, 2012
tags: , , ,

It’s a lot of work this Etsy venture of mine. So today (and all week really) I’m working on the details. The listings, coming up with names, the tags, the weighing and sorting, and the pricing. It takes time….especially for me. So for whoever reads this blog, please be patient. It’s coming along, slowly.

Every time I do a dyeing session I am taking notes. I’m measuring and deciding if I need to do more or less. I write down the final outcome and if it’s worth doing again, what to do differently. It’s a ton of work, especially with 2 kids…and the second one moves now. lol.

SOOOO….

Good news for any yarn junkies out there! I will be discounting my ‘test’ yarns very soon!! I don’t feel that I can charge full price for these as I am not 100% happy with them, BUT, they are perfectly good, fabulous, yummylicious yarns! So I will offer them to you 25% off and free shipping!! (US and Canada only). Yay! Limited quantities and final sale!

I’ll try and post some pictures as soon as I can.

One Comment leave one →
  1. janimclean permalink
    April 19, 2012 5:26 pm

    I look forward to seeing photos of all your yummy yarns!

Leave a Reply

