Skip to content

Etsy shop open

May 19, 2010

So I finally opened my new store! Right now I only have 4 items up for sale but I’m hoping O takes more naps so I can get some new items going…lol. My store is at www.thestationarynomad.etsy.com. Go forth and shop! I do custom orders and would love to try anything you can come up with!

At the moment I am working on mostly bracelets but I have some amazing necklace ideas. Also, I have been asked to do some dolls and hats for kids. I think I can come up with some totally funky unique designs. Between housekeeping, keeping baby alive and crafts, it’s a wonder I have time to write about it all….

If you ever have a different theme or anything in mind and want me to design something for you, please message me either here, through Etsy or at  thestationarynomad@gmail.com and I would looooove to work with you!

My newest bracelet design using a wool felt bead I made

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 21, 2010 10:53 pm

    congratulations! I’ll head over to your store right away and check it out :-)

Leave a Reply

